Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

ALBUM : The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe Edition)


ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe Edition) [Zip File]

The Weeknd After Hours (Deluxe Edition). Canadian singer The Weeknd seem not to be done with the promotion of his last studio album “After Hours.”

After releasing the project on March 20th, few days later he came through with the deluxe edition which included 5 extra remixes featuring Lil Uzi Vert and others. Today, he adds three new tracks to the deluxe edition raising the total number of songs to 22.


He teased the songs on his instagram live which got his listeners and fans super excited. They are out on all streaming services.

Stream the project below:

Tracklist for After Hours deluxe album by The Weeknd:

1. Alone Again (Download Mp3)
2. Too Late (Download Mp3)
3. Hardest To Love (Download Mp3)
4. Scared To Live (Download Mp3)
5. Snowchild (Download Mp3)
6. Escape From LA (Download Mp3)
7. Heartless (Download Mp3)
8. Faith (Download Mp3)
9. Blinding Lights (Download Mp3)
10. In Your Eyes (Download Mp3)
11. Save Your Tears (Download Mp3)
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude) (Download Mp3)
13. After Hours (Download Mp3)
14. Until I Bleed Out (Download Mp3)

Deluxe Tracklist:

15. Blinding Lights (feat. Chromatics) [Chromatics Remix] (Download Mp3)
16. Save Your Tears (OPN Remix) (Download Mp3)
17. Heartless (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [Vapor Wave Remix] (Download Mp3)
18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix) (Download Mp3)
19. Scared To Live (SNL Live) (Download Mp3)


Final Deluxe Tracklist:

Nothing Compares (Bonus Track) [Download Mp3]
Missed You (Bonus Track) [Download Mp3]
Final Lullaby (Bonus Track) [Download Mp3]


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.