Modern technology gives us many things.

Album : Oxlade – Oxygen EP


Download Mp3 : Oxlade ft Moelogo – Tables Turn


A Nigerian, Lagos based singer and songwriter name Ikuforiji Abdulrahman Olaitan who is popularly known as Oxlade  currently one of the young new singer named to change the face of the Nigerian and African entirely Music Industry.



Finally, as he promised to shake the music industry this year, Oxlade  finally released his third studio album which he recent reveal the album art on his Instagram page a few days ago and on this new album, he titled it “Oxlade  EP” which enlist 6 tracks and has no collaboration with any artist.

The EP production credits goes to some of the Nigerian beats monsters like EchoSpaxLush Dera, while the Executive producer is Godfrey O. Eguakun AkanoSpaxSamuel.




  1. 02 (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Away || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Hold On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Weakness || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kokose || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tables Turn Ft Meologo || DOWNLOAD MP3





1 Comment
  1. jerry says

    place ur ads well

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!