Modern technology gives us many things.

ALBUM : Kelsea Ballerini – kelsea (Zip File & Tracklist)


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Kelsea Ballerini – kelsea (Zip File & Tracklist)

Kelsea Nicole Ballerini is an American country pop singer and songwriter. She began songwriting as a child and signed with Black River Entertainment in 2014, releasing her debut studio album the following year, The First Time. Her second studio album, Unapologetically, followed in 2017.


Talented American Pop singer and songwriter Kelsea Ballerini has finally released her highly anticipated album which she called “Kelsea”.



1. overshare
2. Club
3. homecoming queen?
4. the other girl (with Halsey)
5. love me like a girl
6. love and hate
7. bragger
8. hole in the bottle
9. half of my hometown (feat. Kenny Chesney)
10. the way i used to
11. needy
12. a country song
13. la

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!